Chander Memorial Rally 2012

Ist – Karthick Maruthi / Shankar Anand (BASIC)
IInd – Ganesh Moorthy / T Nagarajan (BASIC PLUS)
IVth – A K Ramesh / Mohd. Musthafa (PRO)
Vth – Yogamoorthi / Victor Devaraj (BASIC)

Ist – Tamilselvan / Munna (BASIC)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>