Desert Storm 2013

Xplore (4×2):
Ist – Sanjay Takale / Musthafa (PRO)
IInd – Satish Gopalkrishnan / Savera D’Souza (PRO)
IIIrd – Rajesh Chalana / Yogesh Gupta (PRO)

Ndure (4×4):
IIIrd – Parth Beniwal / Amit Kumar Saha (PRO)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>