KMSC Green Run Rally – Round II

Results of TSDMeter users in KMSC Green Run Rally:

Pro Expert:
Ist – Amith Raghavendra / Musthafa Erode (PRO)
IInd – Satish Gopalkrishnan / Savera D’Souza (PRO)
IIIrd – Srikanth Gowda / Chandu Shekar (PRO)
IVth – Vishwas S D / Raja Natarajan (BASIC)
Vth – Babno Machiah / Nagarajan T (BASIC PLUS)

Pro Stock:
Ist – Amarnath G J / Mokhthiyar Ahmed (BASIC)

Ist – Dinky Varghese / Shakthivel (BASIC PLUS)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>