MSAEI Monsoon Run 2014

Results of TSDMeter users in MSAEI Monsoon Run 2014:

Ist – Subir Roy / Arindam Ghosh (BASIC)
IInd – Jogendar Jaiswal / Amit Kumar Saha (PRO)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>