Raid de Himalaya 2011

TSDMeter makes a spectacular debut at the 13th Raid de Himalaya!

Congratulations Girijashankar Joshy/Chandramouli M (overall 5th, class 3rd), Chidanand Murthy/Srikanth G M (overall 11th), Abhijeet Pai/Sujith Kumar, Kyle Pereira/Adi Anthony, Satish Gopalkrishnan/Savera D’Souza.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>