The FMSCI Indian National TSD Rally Championship 2014 – Round II – Rally of Jaypore

The IInd round of the 2014 FMSCI Indian National TSD Rally Championship was held as part of “Rally of Jaypore” in Jaipur. Results of TSDMeter users:

Overall and Pro Expert:
Ist – Satish Gopalkrishnan / Savera D’Souza (PRO)
IInd – Srikanth Gowda / Chandu Shekar (PRO)
IIIrd – Karthick Maruthi / Anand Hardy Erode (BASIC)
Vth – Ajgar Ali / Musthafa Erode (PRO)

Pro Stock:
Ist – Chidanand Murthy / Sujith Kumar (PRO)
IVth – Philip Baklin / David Sharon (PRO)

Pro Stock Ladies:
Ist – Cheshta Sood / Deepali Gupta (PRO)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>