The JK Tyre FMSCI Indian National TSD Rally Championship 2012 – Round V – R.A.P. TSD Rally

Overall & Pro Expert (all equipment allowed):
Ist – Girijashankar Joshy / Chandramouli M (PRO)
IInd – Satish Gopalkrishnan / Savera D’Souza (PRO)
IVth – Sachin Singh / Chandrashekhar M (PRO)
Vth – Sudip Ghosh / Arindam Ghosh (BASIC)

Pro Stock (only O/E tripmeter):
Ist – Gopalakrishnan Raja / V Sekar (PRO)
IInd – Chidanand Murthy / Sujith Kumar (PRO)
IVth – Srikanth Gowda / Kuriakos Elias Paarel (PRO)
Vth – Philip Baklin / David Sharon (PRO)

All women:
Ist – Deepali Poddar / Ipsita Das (PRO)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>