The JK Tyre FMSCI Indian National TSD Rally Championship 2012 – Round VI – Mysore Safari

Overall & Pro Stock (only O/E tripmeter):
Ist – Chidanand Murthy / Sujith Kumar (PRO)
IInd – Ganesh Moorthy / T Nagarajan (BASIC PLUS)

Pro Expert (all equipment allowed):
IIIrd – Girijashankar Joshy / Chandramouli M (PRO)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>